Monday, May 22, 2017

Next Distribution - Princess Anne - June 10, 11am

Princess Anne Town House
30475 Pine Knoll Dr
Princess Anne, MD 21853

Saturday, June 10, 2017
11:00 --- 1:00  (First Come, First Served )

Contact:
Ken Mitchell
443-373-1107

Monday, April 24, 2017

Next Distribution - Berlin Community Center - 4/29/17

Community Center
Flower Street
Berlin, MD
Saturday
April 29, 2017
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Next Distribution - Stevenson UMC - 03/29/17

Stevenson  U. M. C.
Main Street 
Berlin, MD 21811

Wednesday, March 29, 2017
11 AM --- 1 PM

Contact for info:
Ken Mitchell - 443-373-1107

Thursday, February 9, 2017

Monday, October 31, 2016

Next Distribution - Nov. 11 - 11 am

Atlantic United Methodist Church
4th St.
Ocean City, MD

Friday, Nov. 11, 2016
11:00 --- 1:00  (First Come, First Served )

Monday, October 17, 2016

Next Distribution - 10-22-16 - Snow Hill

Byrd Park
Mail Street
Snow Hill, MD
Saturday, October 22, 2016
11 AM --- 1 PM

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Next Distribution 9/28/16 - 11 AM

Stevenson UMC
Main St
Berlin, MD

Wednesday  Sept 28, 2016
11 AM --- 1 PM  (First Come, First Served )